# How to burn / delete token
If you wish to remove your token from the marketplace permanently, we offer the ability to burn your tokens. Effectively this will delete your token from the blockchain. Please make sure you are certain this is what you wish as this action is IRREVERSIBLE. If so, this can be accessed from the three dots (...) button. This can be found in the bottom right of any artworks that you have minted within the artworks tab on your profile.
When you click the red 'Delete / Burn' button it will launch another window asking you if you are sure. If you confirm, it will launch a transaction to burn the token. Once the transaction goes through, the artwork will no longer exist.